Curaçao Bound…

Yes, that’s right. Mr. Manhattan is about to take a vacation on the lovely and cocktail culturally important island of Curaçao. I am sure to make a visit to Mansion Chobolobo, home to Senior Curaçao de Curaçao while I’m there. I’m also certain to get my share of diving and swimming and generally loafing about. I will be disconnected from the electronic teat we call the internet while away. I’ve got a number of new posts on the back burner including one last exotic citrus discovery and a preview of the amari seminar at Tales of the Cocktail. Look for ‘em when I return. And keep those pre-orders coming in.

In the meantime, those of you at the Manhattan Cocktail Classic may bump into some of our spies friends distributing a lovely little postcard for Left Coast Libations. For those of you less fortunate, here’s what it looks like.

2 Responses to “Curaçao Bound…”

  1. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with helpful info to work on. You have done a formidable process and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  2. First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which
    I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear
    your mind before writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my
    thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any recommendations or hints? Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

